Initiation, Eternity
and the
Passing Moment

Rudolf Steiner

Seven Lectures,
25th to 31st of August 1912
Given in Munich

Spring Valley, New York

The seven lectures presented here were given in Munich, August 25 – 31, 1912. They were revised for this edition by Gilbert Church, Ph.D. In the Collected Edition of Rudolf Steiner's works, the volume containing the German texts is entitled, Von der Initiation von Ewigheit und Augenblick (Vol. 138 in the Bibliographic Survey, 1961).

Copyright 1980
by Anthroposophic Press, Inc.

Library of Congress Catalogue No. 80-68020

ISBN 0-910142-84-X